Today, just in time for the beginning of Lent, I finished reading through the whole Bible in less than a year. Read how I did it…

Being Observative

I paired my daily journaling with a Bible study plan that I clumsily put together.

Over the years, I’ve read pretty much the same books over and over, particularly booksΒ that matched the holidays (Exodus, Mathew/Mark/Luke/John) and commonly quoted ones (1 Corinthians, Proverbs, Psalms, Song of Solomon). Guess what, there are a lot more chapters…

View original post 369 more words

One thought on “Being in the Word

Leave a Reply

